Mike MacDonagh's Blog

Somewhere in the overlap between software development, process improvement and psychology

RSDC 2008 Day 0: Just look at all those ribbons

So I just got my conference badge, look at all those ribbons!

Now I’m frantically trying to finish my unpacking before the partner meeting at 11. It’s getting busy in the hotel already, everyone’s wandering around with their conference bags and taking over the Disney Swan and Dolphin.

Oh yeah, and I got my Rational Support eGuide from Kelly 🙂

Edit: I’ve got another two ribbons! I’ll update the pic later :D]

Edit: Here’s the full set:

2 responses to “RSDC 2008 Day 0: Just look at all those ribbons

  1. LizM June 1, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    If you had any more you could use it as a scarf LOL
    Ah its RSDC time, explains why you’ve been off the email/facebook. Will catch up when yr less busy with Mickey & Minnie 🙂

  2. mikemacd June 1, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    Wait for the updated pic later!

What do you think?

